join our mailing list
* indicates required

Our team consists of three experienced dermatologists,


Dr. Insley Puma Flaig, Dr. Ann M. Leibold

and Dr. Agnessa G. Goodson,


our Practice Manager, Joni Korn,
our MA's, Front Desk staff and our Billing Department


Please click on the highlighted names above to learn more about us